Committee Details © 2012-2017 Rineanna Bridge Club & SéSuas BI Committee 2017/2018: President  Ms. Annette Moloney  Vice President  Ms. Marie Carroll  Treasurer  Ms. Mary O’Connor  Secretary  Mr. James O’Brien  Training Officer  Ms. Vie Leahy Tournament Dirs.  Mr. Paschal Regan  Ms. Judy Tangney  Committee:  Ms. Linda Doherty  ex. officio Ms. Ann Gallagher  Bobby Wolff Zia Mahmood Heather Dhondy Georgio Belladonna Paul Porteus *** Pease Note (especially those being Sense of Humour Bereft): The last five committee Members are (mostly) World-renowned Bridge experts. It kinda goes without saying that they are (currently) not  part of Rineanna Bridge Club. However, should they decide to pop by they would be very welcome. (’specially for the Monday Morning lessons session - which would frighten the Chinese Crap out of Ms. V. Leahy!!!) *** Minutes & Documents: Minutes of 2015/2016 AGM. Minutes of 2014/2015 AGM. Rineanna Bridge Club 2017/2018 Schedule Resumpton: Wed. 13th Sept. ‘17 2017 Christmas Party:     Wed. 13th December @ 6.30,                         followed by Bridge(?!?) 2018 Buckley-Joyce Trophy:     Wed. 24th. Jan. 2018 @ 7pm   Pairs Championship:     Wed. 21st. March 2018 @ 7pm. 2017 Presidents (Ms. Annette Moloney) Prize * :     Wed. 25th. Apr, 2018 @ 7pm Presidents Dinner:     Fri. 27th. April 201 @6pm. A.G.M.:     Wed.3rd.May 2017 @ 7pm Competitions marked * are Handicapped.